Home > Uncle Biek > Shooting stars

Shooting stars

Hi all. Did I mention I’m a member of a shooting club? Well I am. Our club evening is on Wednesday but that’s also the club evening of my snooker centre. And that’s mostly the reason for me not being there for some time. Tonight I went there and did some shooting. I’m still a lousy shooter so I didn’t loose my ‘touch’ anymore than I already did … LOL. I plan on going again next week as well because that is the last club night of 2001 so I guess I should be there. People expect us to turn up so …

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

