Home > Snooker > The Results

The Results

Hi, it’s me again with a short update before I crash and go to bed. Well I did win 3 out of 4 frames (we spend quite a lot of time talking about that Lock-On flightsimulator) but the price was (too?) high. My back is killing me right now and does so allmost literally so let’s hope tomorrow I can move around again in a flashy way ;-)

I’m gonna go now, my back needs the rest and I need the sleep, so goodbye.

Sleep well,

Categories: Snooker
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

