Home > Uncle Biek > My God, I just ’spammed’ an entire forum off the air

My God, I just ’spammed’ an entire forum off the air

Hi all. That’s one terrifying title, isn’t it? Unfortunately it’s true. Or at least that’s what Hi-Hat, the CO of the 504th, is telling the world ;-)

Look here, it might even make sense to some of you: Frontpage news

For those of you who don’t know this yet: Overstear is my internet / multiplayer alter ego and I use it for online gaming for example. It’s Otto Verstear in full, but for games with a single handle or callsign like Lock-On I use Overstear.

So I did so too on the forums of the VVS 504th Squadron I told you about. This afternoon while Maikel and I where having a good time calling each other names on that forum it suddenly crashed with the showed frontpage as a result …

Signing off, Pvt. ‘Kaboom’ Overstear. I hope to face you again still having this rank ;-)

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

