Home > Uncle Biek > Need to catch up

Need to catch up

Hi all. Geez, I’ve underestimated the amount of work it needs to bring a forum down I guess :-) And I because of that I haven’t been that active over here. I’ll better my life, I promise, and get you guys up to date within the next couple of days.

Anyway I actually have been making my posts but haven’t put them on-line as I like to go over them a couple of times before doing so. Just a final check so to speak and to make sure it’s a nice smooth story.

Bare with me and you’ll have plenty to read soon :-)

Writers block … what’s that? *grin*

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

