Home > Uncle Biek > Christmas Blues – Part II

Christmas Blues – Part II

Hi all. The package is in. Babs told me this morning she had my package in her car and she’ll bring it by later on. Thanks for getting it Miss, you’re great :-)

There was only one (small ;-) thing I forgot and to which I was kindly (actually it was on the very edge of sarcasm …) reminded around lunch time. Somehow I had forgotten I had asked my team leader if she would get my package too … ouch … No extra Christmas bonus for me I guess … bad Biek *grin*

Silly, silly me.

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. Bas
    Dec 17, 2004 at 18:39

    ha die Biek,goed bezig

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

