Home > Uncle Biek > World Record’s anyone?

World Record’s anyone?

Hi all. D*mn I’m good! Okay okay, I’m (a tiny bit) sorry for the bragging stuff. But I am pretty proud about myself. Remember yesterday? You don’t … hm, well just read that post then if you please, I’ll hang around a bit until you’re done …

Ah, you’re back? And read it? Right. So I was on second position on Le Mans with my Porsche GT-3. Well that’s history now because I just ran that little orange bugger around the track for a couple more laps and guess what? A new Word Record baby! Yeah!

And this is not going to be the end of it at all. When I passed the second sector marker I was two point three seconds faster than the lap before that one but I messed up the chicanes before start / finish straight, the part that comes after the Porsche curves and almost completely gave away that huge lead. I saved about point two seconds of it so now the current World Record on Le Mans with the NGT’s is a four minute ten second and seven hundredths of a second. Beat that if you can! LOL

I’m going to play snooker now, so I have to go. Maybe I’ll see you guys later :-)

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

