Home > Snooker > No snooker

No snooker

Hi all. In spite of what I had planned to do last night (which was playing snooker) I found myself stuck at home for the evening. My back was acting up again and I didn’t think it would be a good idea to go out and play snooker as I’m normally not quite feeling better when returning from it.

This of course is not a huge problem when you’re fine before you begin, but since I was feeling my back already the thought of getting back home and wondering whether or not I would get out of the car at all didn’t seem that great …

So I phoned both Bas and Jaap and ordered them both to play better than the other … so I wonder what went on overthere last night ;-)

Categories: Snooker
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

