Home > Nieces > Mr. and Mrs. White

Mr. and Mrs. White

I visited Eva in the hospital tonight and she’s looking a bit better already, which is a good sign and to be honest makes me feel a lot better too. Yesterday she was almost looking as pale as I usually am and for a girl her age that’s not too good a sign I reckon. And on the other hand she wasn’t in the hospital for nothing of course so it all adds up.

Anyway like I said she’s looking much better tonight and she was even able to cast the occasional smile our way, which is such a pretty sign. You have to believe me that when this lady smiles nothing else matters. (Wow, I just managed to get two great song titles into one sentence ;-)

You just have to fall like a brick for that smile of hers, there’s nothing you can do about it :-)

Categories: Nieces
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

