Home > Uncle Biek > Move over

Move over

Oh I really whish mine was. Over. Now that my own personal d-day is slowly getting closer it seems that there is a little mountain to climb in terms of what needs to be done. I’ve done most of the paperwork now (I hope) so now it should be ‘only’ a matter of simply doing a lot of packing and then getting the hell out of there.

Tomorrow they are coming for an inspection of the apartment and I’m a little curious what they might come up with. I haven’t changed anything to the apartment over the past ten years but who knows, maybe I should have … Anyway, I’ll be glad when that’s behind me so I can focus on packing up the rest.

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. Stevie
    Oct 10, 2006 at 14:42

    Need a hand?

  2. Oct 10, 2006 at 15:59

    Yeah, I might. I’ll talk to you later and we’ll plan something.

    Thanks bro. :-)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

