Home > Snooker > Good snooker

Good snooker

We had another competition snooker evening just now and we won with a comfortable seven to two frames.

Bas and I both took two out of three maximum frames but Jaap probably couldn’t live with himself anymore after the one frame he lost last time and took all three frames.

My game wasn’t all that great though and it was mostly due to my opponents not knocking in the chances they were getting from me that enabled me to take enough points for the win.

Had they been in a slightly better form I could quite possibly have lost all three frames. But, as history tells us folks, they weren’t so I didn’t. :-)

Categories: Snooker
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

