Home > Uncle Biek > Home free

Home free

I got my IFO back again and let me tell you something folks, it’s like coming home from a holiday you didn’t even want to go on in the first place. It’s true what they say, you never know what you have until you loose it and that goes for car luxury, no matter how small a detail, too.

And what did I miss from the IFO? Well just this little summary:

  • The power steering system, man I missed this so much. Driving is hard work without it.
  • The central locking system.
  • The little light in my key, with which I can lit the lock of the car before putting the key in.
  • The fantastic seats of the IFO.
  • The whole dashboard with it’s easy on the eye blue lighting.
  • The heating and air-conditioning unit.
  • The 1.9 SDi engine, which allows for relaxed cruising as well as some more heavy duty labor.
  • The radio, which I know is a bit unfair as you can put it in any car. But still: the radio.

Oh well, I guess I just missed just about the entire IFO and it’s good to have it back again.

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

