Home > Uncle Biek > Good start of the day

Good start of the day

For the first time in little over two weeks now I’ve woken up without a headache. I can’t even begin to describe what a enormous difference a clean start like this makes for a day.

Without thinking I opened my double layered curtains and looked straight into the lovely sunshine (I can’t believe I just said that … :-) and could even take it for a a split second.

Yup, this will be a good day by any standard, no doubt about it.

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

