Home > Uncle Biek > Shorter days

Shorter days

One of my colleagues informed me today that as of today we’re going towards the shorter days again in terms of sunrise and sunset. For someone like myself, a not all that sun resistant kind of person, that is as good as news gets.

This also means that we’re going towards the Autumn again, which is by far my favorite season. I like clouded days, don’t mind the rain should it come with it but absolutely love the colder temperatures. Somewhere around eighteen degrees centigrade (or lower) is perfect for me and at that temperature I don’t even mind a few sunrays to come through.

Let’s hope the time flies from now on :-)

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

