Home > Uncle Biek > Scheduling

Scheduling

Um … listen up. I’ve been messing with how I was going to post the vacation diary and the best way is to be filling in the blanks on the actual holi-days because I want them to be dated correctly. Easier for me to read back what happened and when, you know.

So you’ll see the daily posts ‘magically’ appear below these last two starting from the first day until I returned.

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. stevie
    Jul 29, 2007 at 11:51

    Love to read those stories! It was a great week, mostly cause you were there

  2. Jul 30, 2007 at 7:21

    Thanks bro, that week was a lot of fun indeed but I couldn’t have done that all by myself. :-)

    We make a great team. ;-)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

