Home > Uncle Biek > (fan) mail

(fan) mail

Evenin’ folks!

Normally I stay pretty clear from spam and mail bombs but every now and then they somehow ‘find me’ (even though my email address is readable on this very page) and start spamming away.

Today was such a day and I received no less than 2364 emails, 20 of which I could actually use. Now my popularity may be growing slowly but this is a bit too much of a … bad thing.

Anyway, it was quickly resolved by a whopping 5 Outlook rules which went to work and promptly cleaned up the mess. Love how that works.

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. Sep 22, 2007 at 18:58

    last night i fall asleep so late around 1am, so iam really sleepy today, so sleepy :-)

    we been in Vught looking for houses, such a nice place *-*^-^

  2. Sep 22, 2007 at 20:05

    Couldn’t you sleep at all or did you just stay up very late? ;-)

    I know Vught a bit actually, my mom and her friend lived there a few years. It’s a very nice town indeed.

  3. Sep 22, 2007 at 20:19

    what are you doing? :-)

  4. Sep 22, 2007 at 20:20

    oh i slept like a baby but late :-)

  5. Sep 22, 2007 at 20:46

    Right now I’m watching a great movie about firemen, Ladder 49, but I’m putting it on hold every once and a while to see if a certain someone has posted any new messages ^-^ And I’m getting me a cup of oolong in a second for the last bit of it.

  6. Sep 22, 2007 at 20:48

    we will also watch now, so i will not post have a good night

  7. Sep 22, 2007 at 21:02

    Thank you and same to you senorita. Sleep well tonight. :-)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

