Home > Uncle Biek > Gone at last

Gone at last

Good news, my headache has finally given up and left my head.

It seems the beams of positive energy sent to me by a dear friend were simply way too powerful for the headache and got rid of it in a way a heck of a lot of aspirins couldn’t get done over the past few days.

And it’s so nice to wake up with nothing (bad) going on inside your head, I can recommend it to anyone. :-) Absolute bliss.

Now all I need is for it to stay away for a few days so I catch up with the lost sleep and then I’m happy again.

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. Sep 22, 2007 at 0:25

    it will stay and you do will be happy again as your friends love you a lot!!! have a great evening

  2. Sep 22, 2007 at 10:22

    Yeah, I believe you’re right. It’s nice to have friends looking after me, helped a lot. :-)

    Have a good weekend!

  3. Sep 22, 2007 at 12:04

    its so nice to have you as a friend *-*, i had such a nice dinner and evening w friends yesterday :-)))

  4. Sep 22, 2007 at 12:10

    I can imagine. ^-^ So did you ask them how the Chinese food you all had was compared to the original dish they serve over there?

  5. Sep 22, 2007 at 13:23

    i did not have to ask as i have 2 y experiences myself :-)) the food was great, not cheap though ;-)))

  6. Sep 22, 2007 at 13:34

    Duh! What was I thinking, I could or should have known that of course. :-)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

