Home > Family > Good evening

Good evening

I was with mom and Hans again tonight and it was another nice night.

At first I was sort of missing. When I made the appointment with mom I had said that I was running the early shift which usually means that I’m at their house before one of them is. So when I wasn’t there, and still wasn’t around an hour later, mom started to get a little worried.

Over the past few weeks I’ve rarely been able to keep to my schedule so a early start didn’t always mean a early finish of the day unfortunately. I’ve almost grown accustomed to it so I completely forgot to tell mom I probably wouldn’t be there that early on. Sorry mom!

Anyway, it’s always good being over there and tonight was too. Mom got me a, well … gadget I guess, which I can use to hang photo’s and postcards in a nice and easy way and we did lots of talking and catching up.

Love you mom!

Categories: Family
  1. Odiel
    Nov 13, 2007 at 15:18

    Heej son,

    We had a nice evening with you as well.
    Love you too, very much indeed!
    See you next saturday. Nice!
    Odiel

  2. Nov 13, 2007 at 18:25

    I’ve already done part of the shopping, so all should be well Saturday. It’ll be nice to have you guys over for a change.

    See you then!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

