Home > Uncle Biek > Cursed!

Cursed!

Back again, didn’t sleep too well last night/this morning … :S Guess my head was still trying to figure out what could cause my PC to act the way it does.

So far the fourth program’s scan hasn’t found anything new. Yes yes it too found even more infected files, though I highly doubt those are the problem since they all found a few, and says that things are okay now.

Unfortunately it still hasn’t fixed my main problem: the warning messages that try to convince me that there’s something wrong. Oh sure, I agree there is, but it’s those darn pop-ups. Nothing else. Those eerie things even come up in save mode, how about that for a change?

Right. Well, I’m grabbing a cup of coffee and then it’s back to work. Hopefully it’s fixed soon, this is messing up my and Bas’ entire race weekend.

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

