Home > Uncle Biek > Uncle Sleepy

Uncle Sleepy

Woah. Good morning!

I figured with me being so tired all of the time it was time I’d get me some serious sleep so I didn’t set an alarm clock for this ‘morning’. If that wasn’t enough, I also closed the double layered curtains so no light could get in and wake me up early. Then I went to bed at around ten thirty last night.

Guess what? I just woke up about twenty minutes ago. Hello day! Maybe I did need some sleep after all. ;-)

The problem with me sleeping this long, however, is that though my head usually loves the rest, my back doesn’t so I tend to wake up pretty much wrecked and feel like that for quite some time. But that’s something to (maybe) worry about later on, I now need to do something with the few hours that this weekend has left …

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

