Home > Uncle Biek > Day off

Day off

Actually, a day ‘offline’ would be a better title for this one, my goodness. Things are getting to me lately and though I usually cope with them pretty well they’ve now started messing with my head. That in terms is causing me to sleep very light, if at all, and not being at my best during the daytime.

Today I called in sick and just stayed in bed all day. I killed the alarm clock and decided it would be better to wake up when my body had enough sleep. That was at around two thirty … in the afternoon. So I guess it’s safe to say that, among other things, I could use a bit of sleep. I do feel a whole lot better now, this day made all the difference.

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

