Home > Snooker > Snooker

Snooker

With Bas not feeling too well I went over to Jaap’s home by myself and we played snooker all evening again with almost similar results as last week, meaning I won convincingly. Somehow what he did by taking a table at his home is create the perfect no-stress zone for me. From the moment I walk in until the moment I leave I feel right at home and all together it’s just the perfect place for playing snooker. So without all sorts of trouble creeping into my mind, I can produce good snooker and that in terms makes me feel better and better. It’s absolutely phenomenal what a change of scenery can do for your mood. I should apply that to more things than just snooker … ;-)

Categories: Snooker
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

