Home > Uncle Biek > Made it!

Made it!

Boy that was a late night of snooker last night, waaaay too late. It’s been a while since I’ve stayed up this late. Quite possibly on new years eve but even then I think I was in bed earlier.

So the reason for having slight difficulties getting out of bed yesterday morning was a purely physical one but this morning … meh … I’m so tired, completely wrecked.

It would be a good idea to make sure I went to bed in time tonight, if only to prevent me from having a rather similar twelve hour sleeping session like last weekend any time soon.

Categories: Uncle Biek Tags:
  1. honeypoison76
    Feb 25, 2008 at 18:15

    where are the pics Biek? :-) i cameto see nice cars….

  2. Feb 25, 2008 at 18:55

    Try the link op above the main picture. It points to this page: https://biek.wordpress.com/my-volvo-amazon/

    See you there. :-)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

