Home > Volvo > Inn-sewer-ants

Inn-sewer-ants

Terry Pratchett for president. :-) You have love and admire all the stuff that man came up with in his absolutely marvelous Discworld novels. It’s pure bliss.

Oh well, back to the real life and my Volvo. I’ve got her covered. The Volvo I mean, it’s covered by insurance. It was a bit of a search to get one that would allow me to use her on a daily basis without being bound by a (fairly low) maximum mileage but I’ve managed to find a company who could provide me with all that I needed.

All is set now, I’m ready to drive that car just about around the world and when I’ve returned the IFO to the leasing company tomorrow that’s exactly what I’m going to do for a long time from now on: drive my Volvo.

Categories: Volvo Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

