Home > Uncle Biek > What a night …

What a night …

Dear me, I didn’t sleep too well last night I tell you. First of all due to a headache that kept bothering me a bit but there also was that thunder storm going on. Even though thunder and lightning usually don’t bother me all that much, it kept me awake for hours this time. Combine this with the thick heat inside the house, which I couldn’t get rid of because the windows would have been blown to pieces had I opened them, and you can imagine that my night wasn’t the best of nights over the past period.

Hopefully I’ll get some more sleep tonight because I’ll be out in the evenings the rest of this week and most likely will lose a few hours of sleep along the way too.

Categories: Uncle Biek Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

