Home > Uncle Biek > 24 hours of Le Mans

24 hours of Le Mans

It’s that time of the year again, the 24 hours of Le Mans is scheduled to start again today. I’m getting everything ready here so that I won’t be missing a thing, or at least as little as possible.

Everything, in this case, means the extra monitor hooked up to my laptop and I’m getting the TV from upstairs which I’ll place in the computer room with me. One of the few downsides of living large is that I can’t actually see the TV in the living room from behind my computer, something I obviously could very easily in my two-room apartment in Bomeer. ;-)

After the stuff is all set up, all I need to do is keep the coffee going and enjoy the upcoming 24 hour race.

See you all tomorrow at the finish. ;-)

Categories: Uncle Biek Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

