Home > Uncle Biek > Cut the lights please!

Cut the lights please!

Goodness me, this is by far one of the worse headaches I’ve ever had. If I didn’t know any better id call it a migraine and there’s a good possibility that I wouldn’t be too far off if I did. This stuff just isn’t funny anymore. I tried a little walking around just now but I think I’m better off diving back into bed where I can shut the drapes and darken the room.

Categories: Uncle Biek Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

