Home > Uncle Biek > Tomorrow’s exposition

Tomorrow’s exposition

Hey. I just got home, it was a bit of a late night deal at work I guess. After helping out getting the stand ready to rock and roll tomorrow I had to get more PC’s and some small stuff from the office too, not to mention getting my Volvo back. I’m not letting her sleep in front of the office all night.

I’m actually kind of nervous for tomorrow, and it’s because of a number of reasons. Remember that training we had last Monday? Me too, and the whole prospect of grabbing potential customers from the ile scares me like nothing else. I mean I can discuss a good deal on our equipment but I’m not the car salesman kind of seller.

I’m more a counter clerk, just getting each customer exactly what they want instead of getting everyone what we want to sell them. I’ve always been more into servicde then selling anyway, guess that’s why I’m so good at what I’ve been doing at work over the past decade: supporting customers.

I’m off to bed now, we have to be at the exposition tomorrow at seven in the morning to continue working and setting up the whole place there.

Good night folks.

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

