Home > Uncle Biek > Old bus

Old bus

I was at a customers place today for installing a data terminal and looking at a problem they had with our navigation software and while waiting around in the office I noticed a lineup of old photo’s on the wall. Among them was what looked like an old city bus.

When the guy returned I asked them if they drove all that stuff on the wall and he said ‘I’ll do you one better, we still have some of that in the garage’. Naturally I had to see that bus and it turned out to be an old, 1957 Daf bus in near showroom condition.

It’s days likee these that make me love my job even more than it usually does. :-)

Categories: Uncle Biek Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

