Home > Uncle Biek > Promotion …

Promotion …

There’s no limit to the speed at which life can take a turn but I didn’t see this one coming.

I already told you about the changes at work the other day but the story just got better. Seems my company have decided that I’ m the one to lead the service desk team from now on. And I’m absolutely honored of course but this is going to be a true test of uncle Biek since I’ve never done anything close to managing a department other than filling in at my previous jobs. Luckily I have the full support from my colleagues so we should be able to manage this new challenge.

Wish me luck …

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. stevie
    Sep 28, 2009 at 21:08

    Good luck ;)
    You will manage, the knowledgeable and kind person you are…

  2. Uncle Biek
    Sep 28, 2009 at 21:19

    Thanks bro! I’ll do my very best to make this work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

