Home > Uncle Biek > Behind again …

Behind again …

My my … I honestly don’t know where to start. I mean there’s obviously no denying the fact that this website has gathered more dust over the past few months than your average archeological excavation site (if there is such a thing as an average one) but that doesn’t mean that I’m gone, or even that I have stopped writing. It’s just difficult to find the time to finish up all the drafts I’ve been putting in here over the past few months.

My main problem, or excuse if you will, is time. I just didn’t have any or needed it for other stuff. And granted, motivation to write in the first place has been a little low over the past period as well but I’m catching up now and will be updating here and filling in the gaps soon.

Categories: Uncle Biek
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

